Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 25th, 2010

25.09.10 #2 – It was so nice to get back to Helsinki and make a beeline to Jaana’s place to see the kids. Unfortunately, my little girl Emma has become miss popularity since moving to Finland. Apparently, the night before she was at a sleepover and by the time I got home she had left to visit a friends summer-house.

Luckily my boy, Max, was ready and waiting. I hadn’t slept much the night before because my flight left at 0605. Max was ready to just chill with me so we rented two movies, The Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time and Kick-Ass. We also picked up some candy at the movie rental place. I’m not sure if all movie rentals are like the one I’ve been going to but at this one they have bulk candy that you can create your own bag.

It was a great homecoming!

Read Full Post »

25.09.10 – Time to head back home, Finland that is. We said our goodbyes at the airport. Never easy. Never easy.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

