Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 26th, 2011

26.01.11 – It’s official! I’m loving the Hipstamatic in black and white. I’ve been using BlacKeys B+W film with the John S lens. Finding the right film and lens combination can be a challenge, that’s why I put together a Hipstamatic cheat sheet. I’m going to stick with this combo for a while before diving into something like BlacKeys Supergrain.

Most of the shots I have been taking are places I have visited often but the black and white is breathing a whole new life into the images. Much much fun!

On a side note, Emma’s gone old school and picked up a lo-fi Diana camera when she was with her mother in London. Wow, I have to find somewhere that develops film! She’s already shot one roll so hopefully she will be a guest poster in the very near future!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

