Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 9th, 2011

09.03.11 – Things are crazy busy for me now so I have less time to wander the streets taking pictures. I’ll continue to post on a daily basis as long as I can but I need to focus my energy in other areas. I’m trying to start a business in Finland. I’m planning on opening a frozen yogurt/coffee shop. Maybe I’m crazy but that seems to be my calling right now. It’s a bit intimidating and crazy right now in the beginning but I’m finding a good amount of support so far from the people I meet to talk about my plans. There is just so many things I need to do before the summer when I would like to open. Expect to be hearing more about the process in the future. I started this blog to document my new life in Finland so I hope you find it entertaining ;)

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

