Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 10th, 2011

10.06.11 – Emma’s off on a great adventure. She’s on her first trip solo and she’s 1000s of miles away visiting friends in California and Oregon. This is a great experience for her and I’m proud of her… but I miss her lots. She’s only been gone for a week now but I think I’m going crazy ;) There have been so many times when I’m out and about in the city that I catch a glimpse of someone out of the corner of my eye, thinking it’s her, only to find it’s not. She’s not coming back for another 3 weeks. Ugh.

The good news is that she’s having a good time. Luckily I get to see some pictures of her that friends have posted on Facebook. She’s too busy to write :0 Well, I guess it’s better than getting phone calls that she’s homesick. I’ll survive.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

