Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 10th, 2011

08.10.11 – Life has been crazy lately! My last couple of weeks have left me feeling “in the weeds.” I’ve been running around trying to deal with building inspectors, the health department and realtors trying to find a suitable space for the cafe. Emma also started football (soccer) practice with a group that practices on the outskirts of Helsinki, so I’ve been trying to show her how to get out to practice by riding with her on the buses. No big deal but the round trip by bus is an hour and a half :(

While Emma was practicing with her team I had some time to kill so I wandered around the field and found some colorful bushes to take some shots of. Not the best post but I hope you enjoy the shots.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

