Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 4th, 2011

12.04.11 РMaybe not the best pictures but I really like the first.

The Helsinki dance school, Baila Baila, had a pikkujoluosalsat party, a little Christmas party this past Friday. My two sisters Kim and Jackie, and my friend Dave have been having a Hipstamatic photo challenge once a week so I was lucky and grabbed a shot at the party for this weeks challenge, “photo representing something from a Christmas song.” The guys in the photos are three Cubans who live in Helsinki. They were dancing together getting all the (mainly ladies!) people on the dance floor and dancing with them. I thought of the song We Three Kings.

It was a great party!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

